Ga naar hoofdinhoud

Ons Team

Samenwerken als partners gaat vaak beter als het voor iedereen makkelijk wordt gemaakt. Daarom staat ons ervaren team van underwriters en schadebehandelaars altijd klaar om u te helpen. 

Jeffrey Sing

Head of A&H & Portfolio Solutions, the Netherlands

jeffrey.sing@aig.com 

Vincent van de Wetering

Senior Underwriter Accident & Health

vincent.vandewetering@aig.com

Annemarie Barendse

Underwriter Accident & Health

annemarie.barendse@aig.com

Nathalie van den Berg

Senior Partnership Developer

nathalie.vandenberg@aig.com

Avinash Gayadin

Partnership Developer

avinash.gayadin@aig.com

Imtiaz Hoeseni

Senior Product Developer

imtiaz.hoeseni@aig.com

Matthijs Zijl

Claims Manager A&H

matthijs.zijl@aig.com

Martin Sprong

Loss Adjuster A&H

martin.sprong@aig.com

Monique van der Wal

Loss Adjuster A&H

monique.wal@aig.com

Marloes van der Sman

Underwriter AVB en CPI

marloes.vandersman@aig.com

Gerbrand van Klei

Senior Underwriter AVB

gerbrand.vanklei@aig.com

Sander den Bleker

Junior Underwriter AVB

sander.denbleker@aig.com

Hidde van As

Underwriter AVB en EIL

hidde.van_as@aig.com

Marije Hamer

Claims Manager Casualty

marije.hamer@aig.com

Ronald Nieuwenstein

Major Loss Adjuster Casualty

ronald.nieuwenstein@aig.com

Madelon Zweep

Complex Claims Adjuster

madelon.zweep@aig.com

Sonia Saberwal

Claims Examiner Casualty

sonia.saberwal.@aig.com

Eelco van der Werf

Complex Claims Adjuster Casualty

eelco.vanderwerf@aig.com

Raghni Bindesrisingh

Claims Examiner Casualty

raghni.bindesrisingh@aig.com

Sangeeta Autar

Claims Manager Auto

sangeeta.autar@aig.com

Stefan Zwager

Cyber product Lead & Senior Underwriter Professional Liability

stefan.zwager@aig.com

Zico van Rooijen

Senior Underwriter Cyber & Professional Liability

zico.vanrooijen@aig.com

Nathalie van der Lugt

Senior Underwriter Commercial Financial Lines

nathalie.vanderlugt@aig.com

Talitha Hartman

Underwriter D&O and FI

talitha.hartman@aig.com

Dirk Span

Underwriter Beroepsaansprakelijkheid & Cyber

dirk.span@aig.com

Floris van Heiningen

Underwriter Beroepsaansprakelijkheid & Cyber

floris.vanheiningen@aig.com

Yvette Kal

Underwriter D&O and FI

yvette.kal@aig.com

Jorne Noordermeer

Claims Manager Financial Lines

jorne.noordermeer@aig.com

Lennard van den Berg

Major Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

lennard.vandenberg1@aig.com

Nathalie Kruit

Financial Lines Major Loss/ Complex Senior Adjuster 

nathalie.kruit@aig.com

Gwendolyn Grant

Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

gwendolyn.grant@aig.com

Tim Stolk

Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

tim.stolk@aig.com

Priscilla van Rijswijk

Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

priscilla.vanrijswijk@aig.com

Jim Omoke

Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

jim.omoke@aig.com

Famke Postema

Loss Adjuster Financial Lines

famke.postema@aig.com

Barend Veel

Operations Manager Portfolio Solutions

barend.veel@aig.com

Andrea van der Kamp

Governance Manager Portfolio Solutions

andrea.vanderkamp@aig.com

Mark Albers

Senior Governance Specialist

mark.albers@aig.com

Lex de Wilde

Governance Specialist

lex.dewilde@aig.com

Sjuul Leijten

Flow Underwriter

sjuul.leijten@aig.com

Sandra Strausz

Senior Flow Underwriter

sandra.strausz@aig.com

Justin Koote

Flow Underwriter

justin.koote@aig.com

Gilda dos Santos

Flow Underwriter

gilda.dos_santos@aig.com

Sean van Gulik

Flow Underwriter

sean.vangulik@aig.com

Enrico Bianchi

Delegated Underwriting Authority Lead

enrico.bianchi@aig.com

Bouchra El Maroudi

Head of Marine, the Netherlands

bouchra.elmaroudi@aig.com

Anno Gravemaker

Senior Underwriter Marine

anno.gravemaker@aig.com

Peter Bastiaans

Senior Underwriter Marine

peter.bastiaans@aig.com

Debora de Leeuw van Weenen

Teamlead Complex Claims Property & Special Risks

debora.deleeuwvanweenen@aig.com

Chris Baumgart

Senior Claims Adjuster Marine

chris.baumgart@aig.com

Ioannis Moysiadis

Complex Claims Handler Marine

ioannis.moysiadis@aig.com

Patrick Kramer

Senior Claims Adjuster Marine

patrick.kramer@aig.com

Jan Rietberg

Global Head of Marine Risk Consulting

jan.rietberg@aig.com

Ralph Ridderhof

Senior Complex Claims Handler Marine

ralph.ridderhof@aig.com

Nick van Noorloos

Head of Multinational, the Netherlands

nick.vannoorloos@aig.com

Peter van Groningen

Multinational Client Executive & Global Fronting Underwriter Netherlands

peter.van_groningen@aig.com

Grace Zhang

Multinational Client Executive

yafei.zhang@aig.com

Tanvi Jetsey

Multinational Client Coördinator

tanvi.jetsey@aig.com

Ante Čičin-Šain

Multinational Client Coördinator

ante.cicinsain@aig.com

Enrico Bernasconi

Multinational Client Coördinator

enrico.bernasconi@aig.com

Rachida Amzayyb

Multinational Issuing Office Specialist

rachida.amzayyb@aig.com

Eelco Geers

Head of Property, the Netherlands

eelco.geers@aig.com

Steven Verweij

Senior Underwriter Property

steven.verweij@aig.com

Duncan Jaartsveld

Senior Underwriter Property

duncan.jaartsveld@aig.com

Vanda Chhun

Underwriter Property

vanda.chhun@aig.com

Dinesh Raghounath

Senior Underwriter Property

dinesh.raghounath@aig.com

Jaap van Baaren

Complex Loss Adjuster Property

jaap.vanbaaren@aig.com

Jeroen Vollers

Major Loss Adjuster Property

jeroen.vollers@aig.com

Nandha Kumar S

Senior Risk Engineer 

nandha.kumar@aig.com

Gordon Biezeveld

Senior Risk Engineer

gordon.biezeveld@aig.com

Joep Huppertz

Senior Risk Engineer

joep.huppertz@aig.com

Bas Mes

Senior Risk Engineer

bas.mes@aig.com

Jan Willem van Rinsum

Senior Risk Engineer 

janwillem.vanrinsum@aig.com

Egon Bril

Head of Distribution

egon.bril@aig.com